Lisa Christopherson
  Peggy Cook
  Curt & Robyn Elliott
  Suzy Gardner
  Jerry Thompson Guynn
  Dawn Healy
  Wendy Iaconis
  Marilyn Kirkman
  Barb McAdams
  Tammy Meeske
  Carole Patton
  Carey Pelto
  Don Orr
  Jan Oyler
  Dale Pittock
  Kang Lee Sheppard
  Karen Storm
  Jon Tschannen
  Lorraine Watry
  Diana Zombola


Featured Artists for 2020
* Please note that this schedule is subject to change.
Featured Artists
January 2020
Carole Patton, Jerry Thompson Guynn, Karen Storm, Jan Oyler, Don Orr, Dawn Healy, Jon Tschannen. (no reception)
February 2020
Lisa Christopherson, Magdalina, Lorraine Watry, Marilyn Kirkman, Suzy Gardner, Wendy Iaconis, Peggy Cook  (no reception)
March 2020
Tammy Meeske, Dale Pittock, Barb McAdams, Carey Pelto, Kang Lee Sheppard, Curt and Robyn Elliott, Diana Zombola  (no reception)

2425 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.636.1901    E-mail:
Copyright © 2000-2015 by Arati Artist Gallery All Rights Reserved. Last Updated on October 2, 2009